Photo of Nate Africk

Nate Africk

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 nsaa126@aol.com
Photo of Sasha Area, JD

Sasha Area, JD

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 sashadarea@gmail.com
Photo of Maria Argote

Maria Argote

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 mfargote@gmail.com
Photo of Samantha Bach

Samantha Bach

REALTOR® | The Martzolf Group 504.605.4400 samanthabachnola@gmail.com
Photo of Warren Backer

Warren Backer

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 warbac.realtor@gmail.com
Photo of Devron Barreca

Devron Barreca

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 devron@mceneryco.com
Photo of Jay Batt

Jay Batt

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 jaybatt@gmail.com
Photo of Eileen Boh

Eileen Boh

REALTOR® | RealMike Partners 504.605.4400 eileenboh81@gmail.com
Photo of Sally Brower

Sally Brower

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 sallybrowernola@gmail.com
Photo of Hayley Bumpas, JD

Hayley Bumpas, JD

REALTOR® | The Martzolf Group 504.605.4400 hayleybumpas@gmail.com
Photo of Kevin Callahan

Kevin Callahan

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 kjcallahan3@gmail.com
Photo of Lauren Chiu

Lauren Chiu

REALTOR® 662.571.2148 laurenchiu03@gmail.com
Photo of Patrick Christovich

Patrick Christovich

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 pchristovich@gmail.com
Photo of Anne Comarda

Anne Comarda

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 anne@delerycomarda.com
Photo of Julie Comarda

Julie Comarda

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 julie.comarda@gmail.com
Photo of Naomi Corass

Naomi Corass

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 naomicorassrealtor@yahoo.com
Photo of Margaret Crews

Margaret Crews

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 margaretcrews.realtor@gmail.com
Photo of Joyce Delery

Joyce Delery

REALTOR® | Lead Associate Broker 504.875.3555 joyce@delerycomarda.com
Photo of Suzanna Dishman

Suzanna Dishman

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 suzannadishman@icloud.com
Photo of Oliver Doxtater

Oliver Doxtater

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 oliver@mceneryco.com
Photo of Washington Duke

Washington Duke

REALTOR® 504.434.0944 washington@mceneryco.com
Photo of Cassi Dymond

Cassi Dymond

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 cassi@mceneryco.com
Photo of Katherine Eshleman

Katherine Eshleman

Partner | REALTOR® 504-605-4400 katherine@mceneryco.com
Photo of Clare Folson

Clare Folson

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 claretherealtor@gmail.com
Photo of Katie Frame

Katie Frame

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 katieframerealtor@gmail.com
Photo of Jack Geary

Jack Geary

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 jack@mceneryco.com
Photo of Jonathan Goedecke

Jonathan Goedecke

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 j.gdk.mr@gmail.com
Photo of Liz Hagstette

Liz Hagstette

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 lizhags@gmail.com
Photo of Margie Hardesty

Margie Hardesty

REALTOR® | Marais Collective 504.605.4400 margiehardestyrealtor@gmail.com
Photo of Sean Hillis

Sean Hillis

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 seanmhillis@gmail.com
Photo of Eleanor Hohnstein

Eleanor Hohnstein

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 eleanorwhohnstein@gmail.com
Photo of Mike Humphrey

Mike Humphrey

REALTOR® | RealMike Partners 504.756.3133 mike@realmike.com
Photo of Adele Hunt

Adele Hunt

REALTOR® | Marais Collective 504.605.4400 adelehuntrealtor@gmail.com
Photo of Chuck Ives

Chuck Ives

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 chuckives3@gmail.com
Photo of Katie Key

Katie Key

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 katiekeymr@gmail.com
Photo of Molly Dugger Koenig

Molly Dugger Koenig

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 molly@mceneryco.com
Photo of Paul Kogos

Paul Kogos

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 paulkogos@aol.com
Photo of Caitlyn Smith Kucia

Caitlyn Smith Kucia

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 caitlynsmithrealtor@gmail.com
Photo of Corynne Lindemann

Corynne Lindemann

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 corynne@mceneryco.com
Photo of Jen St. Paul Lott

Jen St. Paul Lott

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 jenlstpaul@gmail.com
Photo of Jonathan Maki

Jonathan Maki

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 jonathanmaki.realtor@gmail.com
Photo of Claire Marquette

Claire Marquette

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 clairemarquettemr@gmail.com
Photo of Ansley Marshall

Ansley Seaver Marshall

Partner | REALTOR® | Ansley Marshall Group 504.605.4400 ansleymarshall@gmail.com
Photo of Sarah Martzolf

Sarah Martzolf

REALTOR® | The Martzolf Group 504.605.4400 sarah@sellfinddesign.com
Photo of Margaret Maxwell

Margaret Maxwell

REALTOR® | Maxwell Strachan Group 504.605.4400 maxwellstrachangroup@gmail.com
Photo of Colleen Mayfield

Colleen Mayfield

Director of Operations 504.605.4400 admin@mceneryco.com
Photo of Parke McEnery

Parke McEnery

Partner | Sponsoring Broker 504.605.4400 parke@mceneryco.com
Photo of Anna Mixon

Anna Mixon

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 anna@annamixon.com
Photo of Candice Moses

Candice Moses

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 candice.p.moses@gmail.com
Photo of Emilie Riser Moseley

Emilie Riser Moseley

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 emiliermoseley@gmail.com
Photo of Samantha Murrah

Samantha Murrah

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 samantha@samanthamurrah.com
Photo of Annie Palmer, CPA

Annie Palmer, CPA

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 akp.palmer@gmail.com
Photo of Paula Parker

Paula Parker

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 paulaparkerrealestate@gmail.com
Photo of Whitney Perkins

Whitney Perkins

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 whitney@mceneryco.com
Photo of Ellie Platt

Ellie Platt

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 ellieplattnola@gmail.com
Photo of Lesley Poché, JD

Lesley Poché, JD

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 lpoche963@gmail.com
Photo of Angie Provensal

Angie Provensal

REALTOR® | Brown Provensal Group 504.605.4400 angieprovensal@gmail.com
Photo of Margot Castaing Rainold

Margot Castaing Rainold

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 margot@mceneryco.com
Photo of Doug Rodick

Doug Rodick

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 rodickdoug@gmail.com
Photo of Megan Ruse

Megan Ruse

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 meganeruse@gmail.com
Photo of Gloria Samuels

Gloria Samuels

REALTOR® | The Aesthetic Group 504.605.4400 gloria@aestheticgroupnola.com
Photo of Ellie Sanders

Ellie Sanders

REALTOR® 504.615.0151 elinorcsanders@gmail.com
Photo of Isabel Sanders

Isabel Sanders

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 isabel@mceneryco.com
Photo of Lindsey Schafer

Lindsey Schafer

REALTOR® | Maxwell Strachan Group 504.605.4400 lhgschafer@gmail.com
Photo of Ginger Schwartz

Ginger Schwartz

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 ginger@mceneryco.com
Photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

REALTOR® | Ansley Marshall Group 504.605.4400 rachelasmithrealtor@gmail.com
Photo of Meredith Strachan

Meredith Strachan

REALTOR® | Maxwell Strachan Group 504.605.4400 maxwellstrachangroup@gmail.com

Patricia Lo Strunk

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 patricialostrunk@gmail.com
Photo of Brent Talavera

Brent Talavera

REALTOR® 228.861.2623 brenttalavera@gmail.com
Photo of Gillian Talbot

Gillian Talbot

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 gilliantalbotrealtor@gmail.com
Photo of Sue Tiblier

Sue Tiblier

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 suesells504@gmail.com
Photo of Gizelda Toomer

Gizelda Toomer

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 gizeldatoomer211@gmail.com
Photo of Bill Trapp

Bill Trapp

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 nolarealtor1@yahoo.com
Photo of Jim Underwood

Jim Underwood

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 jhuiv68@gmail.com
Photo of Colleen Vergona

Colleen Vergona

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 colleenvergona100@gmail.com
Photo of Margaret Villere

Margaret Villere

REALTOR® 504.875.3555 margaretvillere@gmail.com
Photo of Rebecca Waxman

Rebecca Waxman

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 Rebecca.t.waxman@gmail.com
Photo of Kristen Nelson

Kristen Nelson Wellborn

REALTOR® | The Martzolf Group 504.605.4400 nolakris@gmail.com
Photo of Rosy Wilson

Rosy Wilson

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 rosywilson54@gmail.com
Photo of Molly Wogan

Molly Wogan

REALTOR® | The Martzolf Group 504.605.4400 mollyhwogan@gmail.com
Photo of Arnold Yoo

Arnold Yoo

REALTOR® 504.605.4400 arnoldyoorealtor@gmail.com